Oru Naal Koothu Songs | Adiyae Azhagae Video Song | Dinesh, Nivetha Pethuraj | Justin Prabhakaran


Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in Latest Songs HD Songs


Oru Naal Koothu is an Tamil drama film directed by Nelson Venkatesan and produced by J.Selva Kumar. Starring Dinesh, Mia George and Nivetha Pethuraj in the leading roles. Music Score composed by Justin Prabhakaran.

Oru Naal Koothu 2015 Tamil Movie Crew:
Starcast : Dinesh, Mia George & Nivetha Pethuraj
Director : Nelson Venkatesan
Music : Justin Prabhakaran
Singer : Sean Roldan, Padmalatha
Lyrics : Vivek
DOP : Gokul Benoy
Editor : VJ Sabu Joseph
Executive producer : Raja Senthil
Co - Producer : Vittal Kumar
Producer : J.Selva Kumar
Banner : Kenanya Films
Audo Label : Think Music

Click to set your caller tune:

Adiyae Azhagae: http://bit.ly/1PKqP5M
Adiyae Azhage - Azhage Adiyae: http://bit.ly/1MWxNnq
Pona Pothu - Adiyae Azhage: http://bit.ly/1MdpyVb
Yenno Unna - Adiyae Azhage: http://bit.ly/1Gutj68
Adiyae Azhagae Azhagae - Adiyae Azhage: http://bit.ly/1GutkHj
Operator Codes:

1.Adiyae Azhagae

Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5376707536
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432115050923
Reliance Subscribers for Caller tunes sms CT 64260269 to 51234
Idea Subscribers Dial 567896707536
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 5432116707536
Aircel Subscribers sms DT 3876022 To 53000
BSNL (South) Subscribers sms BT 6707536 To 56700
BSNL (North) Subscribers sms BT 3876022 To 56700
BSNL (West) Subscribers sms BT 3876022 To 56700
BSNL (East) Subscribers sms BT 6707536 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 6707536 To 58475
MTS Subscribers sms CT 87585933 to 55777

For All Latest Updates :
Subscribe to us on: http://www.youtube.com/thinkmusicindia
Follow us on: https://twitter.com/thinkmusicindia
Like us on: https://www.facebook.com/Thinkmusicofficial
Follow us on: https://plus.google.com/+thinkmusicindia
Buy music: http://store.thinkmusic.in

Commenting disabled.